Illdok – Lost Patience EP
June 14, 2017
Beni Bjah – SURViVOR
June 14, 2017

Bluntfield – Right For Admission


Right for Admission is the first full length album from Bluntfield, delving into a range of content that is felt right to admit while at the same time being potential evidence to admit to an asylum. Features include emcees LC Mckenzie and Silvertongue, vocalists Billy Harris, Penny Purr and Ben Catley and musicians Buzz B and Guthrie. With production mainly done by Rob Shaker ‘Right for Admission’ was recorded, mixed and mastered at Shakedown Studio


  1. Attention Deficit
  2. The Wolf Of Paul Street
  3. Right For Admission
  4. Walkers
  5. Just Say Know
  6. Ode To Our Overlords
  7. The Soap Box feat. Silvertongue
  8. Everything Goes Wrong On Edibles
  9. Write Vibes (feat. Billy Harris, Buzz B & LC Mckenzie)
  10. Gen Y Effect (feat. Ben Catley)
  11. The Addict
  12. The Dark Crystal (feat. Billy Harris)
  13. It’s Just A Ride (feat. Penny Purr)