Marksman Lloyd – Rewrite The Ending
June 14, 2017
Illdok – Lost Patience EP
June 14, 2017

Illdok – The Waiting Room


The debut EP from Perth’s UK Born Illdok


  1. The Waiting Room
  2. Addicted feat. Wrelams
  3. Loving You Is Wrong
  4. Shape Form Or Language
  5. From The Sticks To The City
  6. ’94 Til Infinity
  7. Run Away
  8. Lose My Mind


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Illdok – The Waiting Room”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *